Meet Our Sales Team

amanda_anderson

Amanda Anderson
Account Manager & Apparel Specialist
Eastern Region
801-475-6000 x 101
aanderson@symbolarts.com

angie_anderson

Angie Anderson
Customer Service Representative
801-475-6000 x 173
angie@symbolarts.com

chris_shupe

Chris Shupe
Sales Director
801-475-6000 x 124
chris@symbolarts.com

Cindy Smith
Public Safety | Senior Account Manager
Eastern Region
801-475-6000 x 162
cindy@symbolarts.com

demi_doney

Demi Doney
Public Safety | Account Manager
Western Region
801-475-6000 x 175
ddoney@symbolarts.com

dennis_molyneaux

Dennis Molyneaux
Corporate | Sales Executive
Eastern Region
801-475-6000 x 102
dennis@symbolarts.com

eric_hartle

Eric Hartle
Public Safety | Sales Executive
Eastern Region
801-475-6000 x 114
ehartle@symbolarts.com

Jamie Willson
Public Safety | Account Manager
Northern Region
801-475-6000 x 103
jamie@symbolarts.com

jeremy_viator

Jeremy Viator
Public Safety | Senior Account Manager
Western Region
801-475-6000 x 104
jviator@symbolarts.com

Jodi Petersen
Corporate | Account Manager
Western Region
801-475-6000 x 147
jpetersen@symbolarts.com

kurt_spencer

Kurt Spencer
Corporate | Sales Manager
801-475-6000 x 168
kspencer@symbolarts.com

matt_hardcastle

Matt Hardcastle
Public Safety | Sales Executive
Western Region
801-475-6000 x 127
mhardcastle@symbolarts.com

matthew_young

Matthew Young
BSA Sales Manager | Marketing Manager
801-475-6000 x 116
myoung@symbolarts.com

mckenna_hawks

McKenna Hawks
Territory Sales Assistant
Northern & Southern Regions
801-475-6000 x 119
mhawks@symbolarts.com

mike_story

Mike Story
Corporate | Sales Executive
Western Region
801-475-6000 x 163
mstory@symbolarts.com

misha_fitzpatrick

Misha Fitzpatrick
Executive Assistant to the President
801-475-6000 x 133
mfitzpatrick@symbolarts.com

natalie_stender

Natalie Stender
Harley-Davidson Account Manager
801-475-6000 x 140
nstender@symbolarts.com

nichole_clark

Nichole Clark
Public Safety | Sales Executive
Northern Region
801-475-6000 x 108
nclark@symbolarts.com

rachelle_van_buren

Rachelle Van Buren
Promotional & Apparel Specialist
Western Region
801-475-6000 x 142
rvanburen@symbolarts.com

rich_fiet

Rich Fiet
Public Safety | Sales Executive
Southern Region
801-475-6000 x 117
richf@symbolarts.com

scott_burnett

Scott Burnett
Public Safety | Sales Manager
Eastern & Western Regions
801-475-6000 x 123
scott@symbolarts.com

Teri Claxton
BSA Sales Executive
801-475-6000 x 174
tclaxton@symbolarts.com

tiffany_toner

Tiffany Toner
Public Safety | Account Manager
Southern Region
801-475-6000 x 143
tiffany@symbolarts.com

troy_wride

Troy Wride
Regional Apparel Specialist
Eastern Region
801-475-6000 x 179
twride@symbolarts.com

Valerie Johnson
Public Safety | Account Manager
Eastern Region
801-475-6000 x 118
valeriej@symbolarts.com