Meet Our Sales Team

Afton Lloyd

Afton Lloyd
Territory Sales Assistant
Southern Region
801-475-6000 x 149
alloyd@symbolarts.com

amanda_anderson

Amanda Anderson
Contract Apparel Specialist
All Regions
801-475-6000 x 101
aanderson@symbolarts.com

chris_shupe

Chris Shupe
Sales Director
801-475-6000 x 124
chris@symbolarts.com

Cindy Smith
Public Safety | Senior Account Manager
Eastern Region
801-475-6000 x 162
cindy@symbolarts.com

Dani Hendrickson

Dani Hendrickson
Territory Sales Assistant
Northern Region
801-475-6000 x 103
dhendrickson@symbolarts.com

demi_doney

Demi Doney
Public Safety | Sales Executive
Western Region
801-475-6000 x 175
ddoney@symbolarts.com

dennis_molyneaux

Dennis Molyneaux
Corporate | Sales Executive
Eastern Region
801-475-6000 x 102
dennis@symbolarts.com

Eric Hartle

Eric Hartle
Public Safety | Sales Executive
Eastern Region
801-475-6000 x 114
ehartle@symbolarts.com

Fernando Garza

Fernando Garza
Apparel Specialist
All Regions
801-475-6000 x 179
fgarza@SymbolArts.com

Jodi Petersen
Public Safety | Account Manager
Western Region
801-475-6000 x 147
jpetersen@symbolarts.com

matt_hardcastle

Matt Hardcastle
Corporate | Jr. Sales Executive
All Regions
801-475-6000 x 182
mhardcastle@symbolarts.com

matthew_young

Matthew Young
BSA Sales Manager | Marketing Manager
801-475-6000 x 116
myoung@symbolarts.com

mckenna_hawks

McKenna Hawks
Account Manager
Northern Region
801-475-6000 x 119
mhawks@symbolarts.com

mike_story

Mike Story
Corporate | Sales Executive
Western Region
801-475-6000 x 163
mstory@symbolarts.com

Misha_Fitzpatrick

Misha Fitzpatrick
Executive Assistant to the President
801-475-6000 x 133
mfitzpatrick@symbolarts.com

natalie_stender

Natalie Stender
Harley-Davidson Account Manager
801-475-6000 x 140
nstender@symbolarts.com

nichole_clark

Nichole Clark
Public Safety | Sales Executive
Northern Region
801-475-6000 x 108
nclark@symbolarts.com

rachelle_van_buren

Rachelle Van Buren
Apparel Specialist
Western Region
801-475-6000 x 142
rvanburen@symbolarts.com

rich_fiet

Rich Fiet
Public Safety | Sales Executive
Southern Region
801-475-6000 x 117
richf@symbolarts.com

scott_burnett

Scott Burnett
Public Safety | Sales Manager
Eastern & Western Regions
801-475-6000 x 123
scott@symbolarts.com

Teri Claxton
BSA Sales Executive
801-475-6000 x 174
tclaxton@symbolarts.com

tiffany_toner

Tiffany Toner
Public Safety | Account Manager
Southern Region
801-475-6000 x 143
tiffany@symbolarts.com

Valerie Johnson
Public Safety | Account Manager
Eastern Region
801-475-6000 x 118
valeriej@symbolarts.com