MEET OUR SALES TEAM

Amanda Anderson

Contract Apparel Specialist

All Regions
801-475-6000 x 101
aanderson@symbolarts.com

Andy Bailey

Corporate | Sales Executive

Western Region
801-475-6000 x 168
abailey@symbolarts.com

Brenda Schenck

Utah Sales Executive

Utah
801-475-6000 x 127
brenda@symbolarts.com

Chelsey Warren

Public Safety | Account Manager

Southern Region
801-475-6000 x 166
cwarren@symbolarts.com

Chris Shupe

Sales Director

All Regions
801-475-6000 x 124
chris@symbolarts.com

Cindy Smith

Public Safety | Sr. Account Manager

Eastern Region
801-475-6000 x 162
cindy@symbolarts.com

Dani Hendrickson

Account Manager

Northern Region
801-475-6000 x 103
dani@symbolarts.com

Demi Doney

Public Safety | Sales Executive

Western Region
801-475-6000 x 175
demi@symbolarts.com

Eric Hartle

Public Safety | Sales Executive

Eastern Region
801-475-6000 x 114
ehartle@symbolarts.com

Guy Morgan

Repair Coordinator

All Regions
801-475-6000 x 106
gmorgan@symbolarts.com

Matthew Young

Corporate | Sales Manager

Eastern & Western Regions
801-475-6000 x 116
myoung@symbolarts.com

Mike Story

Corporate | Sales Executive

Western Region
801-475-6000 x 163
mstory@symbolarts.com

Misha Fitzpatrick

Office Manager


801-475-6000 x 133
misha@symbolarts.com

Natalie Stender

Harley-Davidson Account Manager


801-475-6000 x 140
nstender@symbolarts.com

Nichole Clark

Public Safety | Sales Executive

Northern Region
801-475-6000 x 108
nclark@symbolarts.com

Rich Fiet

Public Safety | Sales Executive

Southern Region
801-475-6000 x 117
richf@symbolarts.com

Ryan Gibert

Apparel Specialist

All Regions
801-995-1627
ryang@symbolarts.com

Scott Burnett

Public Safety | Sales Manager

Eastern & Western Regions
801-475-6000 x 123
scott@symbolarts.com

Valerie Johnson

Public Safety | Account Manager

Eastern Region
801-475-6000 x 118
valeriej@symbolarts.com